Make a list of your obsessions…

I have a thing for wailing women.

Like so:

And like so:

And yet again:

Extra points when they have red hair. Double extra points when they wail on Conan.

But my favorite wailer of late:

This video makes me fully appreciate how insanely hard it must be to both play the harp and sing those crazy vocal melodies at the same time. Nutso. But splendid.

 

One thought on “Make a list of your obsessions…

  1. I fucking love that Florence and the Machines song, I listened to that album non-stop when I was in Europe and now everytime I hear that song I feel like I should be on a train with sore feet.

Leave a Reply

