Jesus H. Christ…

Nebraska’s attorney general sounds like a lovely person….

For the time being, Carhart said he will offer late-term abortions in his Bellevue clinic. He said Nebraska’s abortion laws are flexible.

“As long as I get referrals from other doctors that say the fetus is not viable, then it’s my intent to take care of those patients,” Carhart said.

Carhart’s intentions aren’t being received well by Nebraska’s Attorney General Jon Bruning.

“I’m disgusted and I’m saddened and I hate it that he’s here in Nebraska, and I hate it that he’s in America. I mean, this guy is one sick individual,” Bruning said.

Carhart said his critics, including Nebraska’s Attorney General can say what they wish.

“I think everyone’s entitled to their opinion. I have no problem with the protesters’ opinions outside,” he said. “But you know, they have to recognize those are their opinions.”

Last time I checked, abortion was LEGAL in America, dickhead. Isn’t he supposed to um, A) know the laws, and B) support and uphold them, seeing as he’s the effing attorney general?

Leave a Reply

