Hmmm.

I actually cried when I watched this video. I don’t know what to say about it, other than that it scares me a lot. He is so angry and vicious, and to think of the thousands (potentially millions) of people who watch his show that are even more angry and vicious: it’s all very scary.

Watch the whole thing. I can’t believe this kind of thing happens regularly on this network.

UPDATE: After thinking about it all night, I realized something. Not to sound lame, but I’m glad I live in a place where this kind of behavior and rhetoric is shocking and jarring rather than the every day news. I know, I know, at this point I shouldn’t be shocked at anything that happens on Fox News, but I am shocked at this. How Bill O’Reilly gets away with screaming and belittling this woman on national television is beyond me.

Did anyone else watch this and feel unsettled? Shocked?

4 thoughts on “Hmmm.

  1. i can’t wait for the day Bill O’Reilly dies. whats awesome is we will be around to see it. and it will be glorious. i hope its as full of torment, pain, and angst thats at least 1/10th the amount he has caused and is responsible for.

    d

    • I love how you said “arab guy.” Simply because I’ve known big arab guys who have been known to teabag. Im also glad you see things from that perspective. If it makes you feel better, there are lots of youtube videos of O’Reilly getting owned by various people, which never cease to bring a smile to my face.

  2. I take that back. I hope a bunch of guys of every race teabag him and then women who have had abortions can slice up his testicles with a dull razor.

    The trouble with Bill O and the rest is that the people who watch them don’t ever think they’ve been owned. Bill O could say the sky is green and the faithful would believe it. It doesn’t matter what you say to him. Which is why I advocate teabagging. It’s the only way he’ll learn….

Leave a Reply

