So I watch Bill O’Reilly in the morning…

Every morning, I watch a video of one of O’Reilly’s talking points memos, or whatever they’re called. I can’t believe that I’m about to say this, but he was right this morning.

I guess with Glenn Beck, Limbaugh, Hannity and the rest doing the scaremongering for him, Papa Bear O’Reilly can actually pull back on the reigns a bit and become a human being.

So what did Papa Bear say? He said that we are living in a time of hyper-partisan hatred (very true) and that people need to respect the office of the president regardless of whether they voted for him. How very reasonable.

I know, I know, he’s still a pretty slimey guy, but it’s nice to see him toning it down a bit.

Leave a Reply

